Boris Kodjoe Zbrush sculpt

Righ now I”m working on Boris Kodjoe head I have posted the progress on the zbrush central forum and now I’m posting it here.

 

I stared off in 3ds max with a creating a poly mesh of the basic shape and features of his head then  I brought it into zbrush. I’m still working on some proportion issues.  Then I’ll be working on the details I might have to do that later this is for a school project with little time left so I might have to hold of.  I also posted some cloths but those might also be changing so bare with me.   I’m doing for an urban uncharted 2 look so I’m open to suggestions let me know what you think.

This entry was posted in WIP and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

